Sauk Trails Madison Optimist Club
  Bringing out the Best in Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves
 
View District Site
   


       
 
 
 
Home
 
Meetings
Events
Join
About


You are invited. Join Us!
   September 2018   
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
 

District Conferences

View Details SWIS 1st Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
Heidel House, Green Lake, WI
Friday, Oct. 12, 7:00 PM, Saturday, Oct. 13, 7:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Sunday, August 26, 2018
Last Day To Register: Monday, October 8, 2018

View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
QBE Sun Prairie, 1 General Drive, Sun Prairie
Friday, Feb 15 at 7 PM. Conf: Sat, Feb 16, 8:30 - 4 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, January 4, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, February 12, 2019

View Details SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
Kalahari, Wisconsin Dells
Fri May 10, 7:00 PM, Sat May 11, 8:30 - 4:00
Registration Opens: Friday, April 5, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

View Details SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2018-2019 | View Details
Radisson Hotel West, Milwaukee, WI 53226
Friday, August 10 7:00 PM, Saturday August 11, 8:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, July 5, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

SWIS 1st Qtr 18-19 EVENTS: Cruise-Dinner/Bon-Fire | View Details


Registration Opens: Saturday, September 22, 2018
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, October 9, 2018

  Powered by ClubUX
© 2018 All Rights Reserved
   

Optimist

Home   |   Meetings   |   Events   |   Join   |   About  
Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   Sponsor Us   |   Login
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Web Design | Stoughton, WI USA


ClubUX